Torjussen/Larsen Project:   Alone Together


CD Phony Muizak 1998


Engineer assistant:  Marius Bodin Larsen

Mastering by Marius Bodin Larsen and Tom R. Torjussen at Audiotree Studio, Oslo 


Recorded Oslo 30. and 31. March 1998 at Audiotree Studio, Oslo

Terje Johansen, tp,
Rune Nicolaysen, ts,
Espen Larsen, g,
Alex Grieg, b,
Tom Rudi Torjussen, dr.

Engineer:  Bj°rn Fl÷ystad
Mixed by Bj°rn Fl÷ystad and Tom R. Torjussen at Fl÷ystad Sound on 6th and 7th August 1998
Cover photo: Alf Larsen. Other photos Stein Harald ěigard, Per Harald Beck Stabell and Espen Larsen
Cover design:  Palla Design, Arendal
Produced by Tom R. Torjussen and Espen Larsen

Special thanks to......Marius Bodin Larsen and friends.


Someother blues  2:49  (John Coltrane)
Bohemia after dark 3:07 (Oscar Pettiford)
Dewey Square 4:02 (Charlie Parker)
Alone together 6:22 (Dietz/Schwartz)
Straight no chaser 3:27 (Thelonius Monk)
Freight Trane 3:23 (Tommy Flanagan)
My foolish Heart 8:08 (Washington/Young)
Bernie's Tune 3:46 (Bernie Miller) 
Goodbye Song 3:45 (Espen Larsen)