Tellusalie:  Tangerine Dreams

CD Forward Records 2004


Engineered by Marius Bodin Larsen, Kai Andersen and Øystein Greni.



TOle Jørgen Ottosen - Guitars / Vocals
Freddy Antonsen - Bass
Bjørn Steinar Høbjør - Drums

Additional musicians:

Christoffer Schou plays organ on track 1,3,6 & 12 and plays guitar on track 2,4,7 and 9.
Øystein Greni plays some guitar on track 4 and sings backing vocals on track 4 & 5.

All songs written by Ole Jørgen Ottosen
Except for track 2 & 10 written by Ole Jørgen Ottosen & Freddy Antonsen.
All songs arranged by Tellusalie.

Recorded at Athletic Sound, Grandsport and Crystal Canyon.
Mixed at Livingroom by Chris Sansom & Rune Elli.
Produced by Knut Schreiner.

Cover design and photo by Buenos Aires
Band photo by Frode Sørskaar.

Tellusalie thanks.....Marius Bodin and others.  
Special thanks Knut Schreiner.


Track list:
01: Story
02: Annoying Mouse
03: Race Horse
04: Pick Me Up Or Leave Me
05: Fake
06: Crickets
07: I Been Trying
08: Dizzie Tune
09: Tangerine
10: Little Starling
11: Secrets and Memories
12: Lazy